WWE: TV & PPV Schedule for July 9- September 18

Posted on 5th July 2012 by

It’s a slow news day, so here is the upcoming television and pay-per-view schedule for the WWE from July 9- September 18:

  • Monday, July 9: RAW SuperShow (live) & SmackDown Tapings for July 13- Pepsi Center in Denver, CO
  • Sunday, July 15: WWE Money-in-the-Bank, live on pay-per-view, from the U.S. Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ
  • Monday, July 16: RAW SuperShow, live, from the Mandalay Bay Events Center at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas, NV
  • Tuesday, July 17: SmackDown Tapings for July 20- Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA
  • Monday, July 23: Three-Hour 1,000th Episode of RAW, live, from the Scottrade Center in St. Louis, MO
  • Tuesday, July 24: SmackDown Tapings for July 27- Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO
  • Monday, July 30: RAW SuperShow, live, from the U.S. Bank Center in Cincinnati, OH
  • Tuesday, July 31: SmackDown Tapings for August 3- Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN
  • Monday, August 6: RAW SuperShow (Shawn Michaels Appreciation Night), live, from the AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX
  • Tuesday, August 7: SmackDown Tapings for August 10- Toyota Center in Houston, TX
  • Monday, August 13: RAW SuperShow, live, from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX
  • Tuesday, August 14: SmackDown Tapings for August 17- Frank Erwin Center at UT Austin in Austin, TX
  • Sunday, August 19: The 25th Anniversary of SummerSlam- Live on pay-per-view from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA
  • Monday, August 20: RAW SuperShow, live, from the Save Mart Center at Fresno State in Fresno, CA
  • Tuesday, August 21: SmackDown Tapings for August 24- Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, CA
  • Monday, August 27: RAW SuperShow, live, from the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, WI
  • Tuesday, August 28: SmackDown Tapings for August 31- Resch Center in Green Bay, WI
  • Monday, September 3: RAW SuperShow, live, from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, IL
  • Tuesday, September 4: SmackDown Tapings for September 7- i wireless Center in Moline, IL
  • Monday, September 10: RAW SuperShow, live, from the Bell Centre in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Tuesday, September 11: SmackDown Tapings for September 14- Scotiabank Place in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Sunday, September 16: WWE Night of Champions, live on pay-per-view from the TD Garden in Boston, MA
  • Monday, September 17: RAW SuperShow, live, from the Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard in Bridgeport, CT
  • Tuesday, September 18: SmackDown Tapings for September 21- Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA

In addition, here is the pay-per-view schedule for the rest of the year, as well as next year’s Royal Rumble, Elimination Chamber, and WrestleMania:

  • Sunday, July 15: WWE Money-in-the-Bank, live on pay-per-view, from the U.S. Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ
  • Sunday, August 19: The 25th Anniversary of SummerSlam, live on pay-per-view, from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA
  • Sunday, September 16: WWE Night of Champions, live on pay-per-view, from the TD Garden in Boston, MA
  • Sunday, October 28: WWE Hell in a Cell, live on pay-per-view, from the Philips Arena in Atlanta, GA
  • Sunday, November 18: The 26th Annual Survivor Series, live on pay-per-view, from the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sunday, December 16: WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders, & Chairs, live on pay-per-view, from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY
  • Sunday, January 27: The 26th Annual Royal Rumble, live on pay-per-view, from [To Be Announced]
  • Sunday, February 17: WWE Elimination Chamber, live on pay-per-view, from the New Orleans Arena in New Orleans, LA
  • Sunday, April 7: WrestleMania XXIX, live on pay-per-view, from the MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ

Is WWE coming to your town? Post your comments in the box below.


Cassidy
Cassidy is a long-time wrestling fan, having watched professional wrestling from the age of 6. Strictly a fan of the WWE, Cassidy has been contributing to Wrestling 101 as a writer and editor for more than 5 years, specializing in WWE show reports. When he is not watching wrestling, Cassidy spends his free time gaming, as well as watching and uploading YouTube videos.
Cassidy

@thecish

Straightedge gamer and wrestling fan. I dare you to try and predict what I'm going to tweet next :P
"It's not vulgar, it's a stinky pussy!" -@JustRiggz - 28 mins ago

Tags: