UK Wrestling Scene News

FWA:A: “Enter The Showstealer” Results 24/09/05

24th September 2005
Bucklund Community Centre, Portsmouth, Hampshire, England

Ant Lacayo defeated Ollie Burns

Harry Mills defeated Jamie Brum

Mark Sloan defeated Tyrone Johnson

Ben Gaskin & Tom Langford and Paul Brand & Shane Humphreys wrestled to a no contest

Ben Gaskin & Tom Langford defeated The Young Doctors (Dr. Dirk Feelgood & Dr. Jason R. Allbetter)

Alex Shane defeated Mark Sloan

Dan Head defeated Stixx, Max Voltage, and Raj Ghosh to retain the FWA Academy Title