US Wrestling Scene News

WWE: Hall Of Fame – Latest List Of Inductees

Last night on RAW it was announced the fourth inductee for this years Hall of Fame, Sensational Sherri Martel will become the second woman to be inducted, the first The Fabulous Moolah was inducted in 1995.

Also it was announced that Steve Austin will be inducting Bret Hart, that Rey Mysterio, Chavo Guerrero and Chris Benoit will induct Eddie Guerrero. It was announced last week that Hulk Hogan would be inducting Mean Gene Okerlund.

The Hall of Fame ceremony will be held on April 1st (the night before Wrestlemania 22). has a section dedicated to the Hall of Fame and it can be viewed here.