Video Games News

Further Stars Confirmed For SD Vs Raw ’08 and Full Roster Coming 3rd September

Seven further superstars have been revealed by THQ for this years incarnation of their popular Smackdown Vs Raw franchise. Adding to the already confirmed names of Jeff Hardy, Sandman, Triple H, John Cena, Rey Mysterio, Chris Masters, Undertaker, Bobby Lashley, Kane, and Randy Orton; Elijah Burke, Carlito, CM Punk, Tommy Dreamer, Shawn Michaels, Ric Flair and Ken Kennedy join the fold. All three commentary teams will also be appearing.

IGN’s popular countdown will be commencing in the near future, and the site has confirmed that it will be revealing the full roster on the 3rd September.