US Wrestling Scene News

WWE: Slammy Award Nominees For Finishing Move & Tag Team Of The Year Announced

WWE has announced two more categories of nominees for the 2008 Slammy awards:

Best Finishing Move: Randy Orton’s RKO, Undertaker’s Hell’s Gate, Big Show’s KO Punch, Evan Bourne’s Shooting Star Press

Tag Team of the Year: The Miz & John Morrison, Cryme Tyme, Carlito & Primo, Cody Rhodes & Ted DiBiase