US Wrestling Scene News

WWE Spoilers: First Round of NXT Voting To Occur In Two Weeks!

Two nights after WrestleMania (March 30), WWE NXT will have the "first round" of  voting for the Rookies on the show as the eight WWE Pros (World Heavyweight Champion Chris Jericho, CM Punk, Christian, R-Truth, Carlito, Matt Hardy, William Regal, & United States and Unified WWE Tag Team Champion The Miz) would cast their votes for the best of the eight NXT Rookies (Wade Barrett, Darren Young, Heath Slater, David Otunga, Michael Tarver, Justin Gabriel, Skip Sheffield, & Daniel Bryan). The WWE Pros will not be allowed to vote for their NXT Rookies.