UK Wrestling Scene News

Results 12/02/06: AWA UK, BRAWL, C/W, FSW, SWA & WzW

The Drill Hall, Ware, Hertfordshire, England

  • Zack Sabre Jnr defeated Devilman

  • Jonny Storm & Brian Maxine defeated Joe Legend & Jonny Kidd

  • Doug Williams defeated Darren Burridge

  • 34 Man Rumble: Won by Charlie Rage, last eliminating Tommy Dreamer

Rushden Athletic Club, Rushden, Northamptonshire, England

  • The Murderers defeated Titan & Black Widow

  • Lucian vs. Leonardo De Pesci went to a time limit draw

  • Caleb defeated Scotty Daniels

  • Shabazz defeated Felony

  • C.P.K. defeated Tommy Stevens

  • Trainee Battle Royal: Won by Sam Ganja

C/W “Whiplash”
Cathays Community Centre, Cardiff, Wales

  • Tyler Browne defeated Workman

  • Sweet Sugar defeated Thomas Bassey

  • Thomas Bassey defeated Sweet Sugar

  • Thomas Bassey defeated Sweet Sugar via DQ

  • Edd Ferris & Cobra defeated Double Jeopardy

  • Mike Bird defeated Chris Petherwick

  • Psycho Silvera defeated Caiman

  • C/W Title: Matt Vaughn (c) defeated Chris Recall to retain

Stockport Guildhall, Stockport, Cheshire, England

  • Simon Valour defeated Jack Domino

  • S.A.S defeated Jamie Flynt & Carl Richards

  • Danny Hope defeated Dirk Feelgood

  • Manchester Massive defeated Luke Agenda & Jamal

  • Dom Travis defeated C-Juice

  • Elmination Match: Team Rayne (survivor Dave Rayne) defeated Team Lambert

  • FWA Title: Hade Vansen (c) defeated Jody Fleisch to retain

SWA “Chaos On The Clyde”
Clydebank Town Hall, Clydebank, Dunbartonshire, Scotland

  • T- Division Title: Micken (c) vs. Darren Lewis went to a draw, Micken retains

  • Perfectly Natural defeated Mr. Natural & Conscience

  • Adam Shame defeated Scott Renwick

  • CJ Hunter & The Lowlanders defeated Falcon & T2K

  • The Raging Bull defeated Majik

  • Jonny Milla defeated Jamie Walker

  • NWA Scottish Title: Eric Canyon (c) defeated Chris Renfrew to retain

WzW “Aces High”
Residents Club, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, England

  • Carbon defeated Lance Thunder by DQ

  • Cruiser Division Title: Iain Robinson (c) defeated Max Heat to retain

  • Spitfire defeated Iceman

  • Pac defeated Micky L

  • 10 Man Rumble: Won by Spitfire