US Wrestling Scene News

WWE: Hall Of Fame – Latest List Of Inductees

Below is a updated list for this year’s Hall of Fame ceremony which will be held on April 1st (the night before Wrestlemania 22). has a section dedicated to the Hall of Fame and it can be viewed here.

* Bret Hart inducted by Steve Austin

* “Sensational” Sherri inducted by Ted DiBiase

* Eddie Guerrero inducted by Chris Benoit, Rey Mysterio and Chavo Guerrero

* Gene Okerlund inducted by Hulk Hogan

* Verne Gagne inducted by Greg Gagne

* The Blackjacks inducted by Bobby Heenan