Video Games News

Smackdown Vs Raw 2008 DS Roster Revealed


Alongside the release of the roster for the current gen consoles, details of the roster for the titles debut on the Nintendo DS were revealed. Utilising the stylus, the title intends to revolutionise the way in which the series has defined it’s gameplay.

DS Roster:

  • Batista
  • Gregory Helms
  • Randy Orton
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Hardcore Holly
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Booker T
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Ric Flair
  • Carlito
  • John Cena
  • Shawn Michaels
  • CM Punk
  • Johnny Nitro
  • Snitsky
  • Edge
  • Kane
  • Triple H
  • Finlay
  • Ken Kennedy
  • Undertaker