US Wrestling Scene News

WWE: NXT Rookies Sign Up For Twitter Accounts!

On this week’s WWE NXT, the new Twitter accounts of the eight NXT Rookies were revealed during the Rookie’s entrances (you can also follow the NXT brand at Here are those accounts:

  • Daniel Bryan:
  • Wade Barrett:
  • David Otunga:
  • Darren Young:
  • Heath Slater:
  • Skip Sheffield:
  • Justin Gabriel:
  • Michael Tarver: